Skip navigation
Log in to follow, share, and participate in this community.

Recent Activity

Michael Davis
Geochemistry Division Officers  Chair Dr. Ashaki Rouff 2020 Chair-Elect Dr. Adam Wallace 2020 Immediate Past Chair Dr. Nadine Kabengi 2020 Secretary Dr. Sang Soo Lee 2018-2020 Treasurer Dr. Martial Taillefert 2020-2022 Program Chair Dr. Yuanzhi Tang 2020 Councilor Dr. Anastasia G. Ilgen 2019-2021 Alternate Councilor Dr.…
in ACS GEOC Division
Sang Soo Lee
The amendments for the current Divisional bylaws were requested by the Committee on Constitution and Bylaws (C&B) of the ACS, on Aug 24 2018, to update the contents in our current out-of-date bylaws, which are no longer consistent with the ACS Governing Document (   The proposed bylaws have been prepared and reviewed by the…
in ACS GEOC Division