Michael Davis


Blog Post created by Michael Davis on Aug 31, 2019


Congratulation to the Spring Travel Award recipients: Vanja Anderson, Kathryn Deheck, Jonathan Pfeilstifter, David Schreurs, Matthew Korman, Jenna Loefer, Rachel Kutzner, Deanna Daujatas, Kara Burke, Allison Renee Tomczyk, Kaitlyn Chao, Nicholas Popp, Daniel E. Knutson, Ryan E. Schellinger.



Have a great time at the National ACS meeting and we are looking forward to seeing your posters at the next poster presentation session.