Michael Davis

Spring 2017 Travel Award - 03/21/2017 

Blog Post created by Michael Davis on Aug 31, 2019

Congratulations to the winners:

  • Margaret Guthrie (UWM)
  • Casey DeShambo (CUW)
  • Md Toufiqur Rahman (UWM)
  • Vincent M Wartenweiler (Carroll University)
  • Brittany Lyda (Carroll University)
  • Rachel Kutzner (Carroll University)
  • Nathan Biewer (Carroll University)
  • Allison Renee Tomczyk (Carroll University)
  • Karannagoda Iresha Perera (Marquette University)


 Casey DeShambo presenting his research at the National ACS meeting in San Francisco