David Andrews - Imidazole Piperazines: SAR and Development of a Potent Class of Cyclin-Dependent Kinase Inhibitors With a Novel Binding Mode.  M. Raymond V. Finlay*, David G

Document created by David Andrews on Aug 22, 2014
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

  Publication Details (including relevant citation   information): Imidazole Piperazines: SAR and Development   of a Potent Class of Cyclin-Dependent Kinase Inhibitors With a   Novel Binding Mode. M. Raymond V. Finlay*, David G. Acton, David   M. Andrews, Andrew J. Barker, Michael Dennis, Eric Fisher, Mark   A. Graham, Clive P. Green, David W. Heaton, Galith Karoutchi,   Sarah A. Loddick, Remy Morgentin, Andrew Roberts, Julie A. Tucker   And Hazel M. Weir. doi:10.1016/j.bmcl.2008.06.027   Bio.Med.Chem.Letts. (2008), 18, 4442-4446. Design and Campaign   Synthesis of Pyridine- and Thiazole-Based Histone Deacetylase   Inhibitors. David M. Andrews,* Elaine S.E. Stokes*, Greg R. Carr,   Zbigniew S. Matusiak, Craig A. Roberts, Michael J. Waring,   Madeleine C. Brady, Christine M. Chresta, Simon J. East   Bio.Med.Chem.Letts. (2008), 18, 2580-2584.   doi:10.1016/j.bmcl.2008.03.041 Design and Campaign Synthesis of   Pyridine-Based Histone Deacetylase Inhibitors. David M. Andrews*,   Keith M. Gibson, Mark A. Graham, Zbigniew S. Matusiak, Craig A.   Roberts, Elaine S.E. Stokes, Madeleine C. Brady, Christine M.   Chresta Bio.Med.Chem.Letts. (2008), 18, 2525-2529.   http://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.bmcl.2008.03.058 WO 2007045844   Benzamide compounds useful as histone deacetylase inhibitors. WO   2007036732 Imidazo [1,2-a] pyridine having   anti-cell-proliferation activity WO 2007015064   Imidazolyl-pyrimidine compounds for use in the treatment of   proliferative disorders. Optimization of Novel Acyl Pyrrolidine   Inhibitors of Hepatitis C Virus RNA-dependent RNA Polymerase   Leading to a Development Candidate. Martin J. Slater*, Elizabeth   M Amphlett, David M. Andrews, Gianpaolo Bravi, George Burton,   Anne G. Cheasty, John A. Corfield, Malcolm R. Ellis, Rebecca H.   Fenwick, Stephanie Fernandes, Rossella Guidetti, David Haigh,   David C. Hartley, Peter D. Howes, Deborah L. Jackson, Richard L.   Jarvest, Victoria L.H. Lovegrove, Katrina J. Medhurst, Nigel R.   Parry, Helen Price, Pritom Shah, Onkar M.P. Singh, Richard   Stocker, Pia Thommes, Claire Wilkinson and Alan Wonacott. Journal   of M

  Abstract: null

  Address (URL):