Prabagaran Narayanasamy - ALL

Document created by Prabagaran Narayanasamy on Aug 22, 2014
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

  Publication Details (including relevant citation   information):


  1.     I. Kadiu,     P.     Narayanasamy, P. Das, W. Zhang, H. Gendelman. (2012)     Biochemical and biologic characterization of exosomes and     microvesicles as facilitators of HIV-1 infection in     macrophages. J. Immunology. 744-754. 


  1.     P.     Narayanasamy*, H. Eoh, P. J. Brennan, and D.     C. Crick. (2010) Synthesis of     4-diphosphocytidyl-2-C-methyl-D-erythritol 2-phosphate     and kinetic studies of Mycobacterium Tuberculosis    IspF. Chemistry and Biology, 17, 117-122. 


  1. R.W. Honaker, R.K. Dhiman, P. Narayanasamy, D.C. Crick,   M.I. Voskuil.(2010) DosS responds to a reduced electron transport   system to induce the Mycobacterium tuberculosis DosR regulon..   J Bacteriol. 192, 6447-6455.  


  1.     P.     Narayanasamy, H. Eoh, A. C. Brown, T. Parish, P. J.     Brennan, and D. C. Crick. (2009). Expression and     characterization of soluble     4-diphosphocytidyl-2-C-methyl-D-erythritol kinase from     bacterial pathogens. Chemistry and Biology, 16,     1230-1239.  


  1. R. K. Dhiman, S. Mahapatra, R. A. Slayden, M. E. Boyne, A.   Lenaerts, J. C. Hinshaw, S. K. Angala, D. Chatterjee, K. Biswas,   P. Narayanasamy,   M. Kurosu, D. C. Crick. (2009).     Menaquinone synthesis is critical     for maintaining mycobacterial viability during exponential     growth and recovery from non-replicating     persistence. Mol. Microbiol. 72,     85-97.  


  1.     P.     Narayanasamy,* H. Eoh, and D. C. Crick.     (2008). Chemoenzymatic synthesis of     4-Diphosphocytidyl-2-C-methyl-D-erythritol: A substrate for     IspE. Tetrahedron Letters, 4461-4463.  


  1.     P.     Narayanasamy* and D. C. Crick. (2008).     Enantiomeric     Synthesis of 2-C-Methyl-D-erythritol 2, 4- cyclodiphosphate.     Heterocycles, 76, 243.  


  1. M. Kurosu, P.   Narayanasamy, and D. C. Crick. (2008). High throughput   synthesis of substituted hydrazine derivatives.   Heterocycles, 169-176.  


  1. M. Kurosu, P.   Narayanasamy, K. Biswas, and D. C. Crick. (2007). Acid and   base stable esters: A new protecting group for carboxylic acids.   Synthesis, 2513-2516.  


  1. M. Kurosu, P.   Narayanasamy, K. Biswas, R. Dhiman, and D. C. Crick.   (2007). Discovery of 1, 4-dihydroxy-2-naphthoate prenyl   transferase inhibitors: New drug leads for Multidrug-Resistant   gram-positive pathogens. Journal of Medicinal Chemistry,  3973-3975.  


  1. M. Kurosu, P.   Narayanasamy, and D. C. Crick. (2007). Synthetic studies   toward the generation of uridine-amino alcohol based small   optimized libraries. Heterocycles, 72, 339-352.  


  1. M. Kurosu, S. Mahapatra, P. Narayanasamy, and D. C.   Crick. (2007). Chemoenzymatic synthesis of Park’s nucleotide:   toward the development of high-throughput screening for MraY   inhibitors. Tetrahedron Letters, 48, 799-803.  


  1. K. Fraunhoffer, N.   Prabagaran, L. Sirois, and M. C. White. (2006).   Macrolactonization via hydrocarbon oxidation. Journal of   American Chemical Society, 128, 9032-9033.  


  1. M. S. Chen, N.   Prabagaran, N. Labenz, and M. C. White. (2005). Serial   ligand catalysis: A highly selective allylic C-H oxidation.     Journal of American Chemical Society, 127, 6970-6971.  


  1. M. P. Sibi, Z. Ma, K. Itoh, N. Prabagaran, and C.   Jasperse. (2005). Enantioselective cycloadditions with   a,b-disubstituted acrylimides. Organic Letters, 7,   2349-2352.  


  1. M. P. Sibi and N.   Prabagaran. (2004). Chiral relay in enantioselective   conjugate radical additions using pyrazolidine templates. How   does metal geometry impact selectivity? Synthetic   Letters, 13, 2421-2424.  


  1. M. P. Sibi, N.   Prabagaran, S. Ghorpade, and C. Jasperse. (2003).   Enantioselective synthesis of a,b-disubstituted b-Amino acids.   Journal of American Chemical Society, 125, 11796-11797.  


  1.     N. Prabagaran    and G. Sundararajan. (2002). Asymmetric Michael addition     reactions using La-Na heterobimetallic chiral catalyst.     Tetrahedron: Asymmetry, 13, 1053-1058.  


  1. G. Sundararajan and N. Prabagaran. (2001). A new   polymer-anchored chiral catalyst for asymmetric Michael addition   reactions. Organic Letters, 3, 389-392.  


  1. G. Sundararajan, N.   Prabagaran, and B. Varghese. (2001). First asymmetric   synthesis of quinoline derivatives by Inverse Electron Demand   (IED) Diels-Alder reaction using chiral Ti(IV) complex.   Organic Letters, 3, 1973-1976.  




  1. 1. N.   Prabagaran and G. Sundararajan (2002). Asymmetric Michael   addition reactions using heterobimetallic chiral catalyst bearing   amino diolate. Arkivoc, (VII), 212-226.  


  Address (URL): http://