WCC Leadership (Spring 2017)

Document created by Maya Nilkant on Jun 6, 2017Last modified by Michelle Rogers on Aug 9, 2017
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Chair: Laura Sremaniak

Awards and Recognition: Amy Nicely and Christine Chow

Communications & Technology: Michelle Rogers

Professional Development: Mary Jane Shultz

Programs & Events: Amy DeBaillie

Program Chair: Kim Woznack and Renée Cole

Newsletter Editor: Nahid Mohajeri

Webmasters: Samina Azad and Bevin Parks

Awards Task Force: Christine Chow and Ana de Bettencourt‐Dias

90th Anniversary Task Force: Amy DeBaillie

Non‐Tenure Track Faculty Task Force: Laura Sremaniak


Thank you for reading the WCC semiannual newsletter. We hope that you find the articles inspirational and informative! If you have an article or an announcement that may be useful to our readership, please feel free to send it to acsnationalwcc@gmail.com. We welcome all suggestions.