Membership Committee

Document created by Jamie Heinrich on May 21, 2019
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

ByLaw VIII, Section 4.   The Membership-Dues Committee shall consist of the Treasurer and past-Treasurer as ex-officio members and one member from each institution not represented by the two ex-officio members. The Membership-Dues Committee shall be responsible for soliciting new members and collecting dues for the Section.  This latter must change with required revision of our ByLaws.