About Us

Document created by Sam Leung on May 22, 2019
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Welcome to the ACS Wakarusa Valley Local Section!


The American Chemical Society (ACS) Wakarusa Valley Local Section includes

the counties of Douglas, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Osage, and Shawnee

in Northeast Kansas.


Each year our local section hosts a lecture and awards ceremony.