Officers (2018-19)

Document created by Keith Krise on Jun 2, 2019Last modified by Keith Krise on Jun 2, 2019
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Erie Local Section Executive Committee Members

CHAIR

CHAIR-ELECT/PROGRAMMING CHAIRTREASURER

Dr. Keith Krise

Gannon University

krise001@gannon.edu

Dr. Ria Betush

Gannon University

betush002@gannon.edu

Dr. Jason Bennett

Penn State Erie - The Behrend College

jab95@psu.edu

SECRETARY

COUNCILOR

ALTERNATIVE COUNCILOR

Dr. Christine A. Saber

Gannon University

saber003@gannon.edu

Dr. Betty Jo Chitester

Gannon University

chiteste001@gannon.edu

Dr. Matthew Heerboth

Gannon University

heerboth001@gannon.edu

EXECUTOR

EXECUTOR

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Dr. Janet Rogers

Edinboro University

rogers@edinboro.edu

Dr. Lisa Nogaj

Gannon University

nogaj002@gannon.edu

Dr. Weslene Tallmadge

Gannon University

tallmadg001@gannon.edu

WEBMASTER

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

 

Dr. Christine A. Saber

Gannon University

saber003@gannon.edu

Dr. Lisa Nogaj

Gannon University

nogaj002@gannon.edu

 

Erie Local Section Committees

NATIONAL CHEMISTRY WEEKCHEMISTS CELEBRATE EARTH WEEKNATIONAL CHEMISTRY OLYMPIADAWARDS

Dr. Matthew Heerboth

Gannon University

heerboth001@gannon.edu

 

Dr. Keith Krise

Gannon University

krise001@gannon.edu

Dr. Weslene Tallmadge

Gannon University

tallmadg001@gannon.edu

Dr. Christine A. Saber

Gannon University

saber003@gannon.edu

Dr. Jay Amicangelo

Penn State Erie - The Behrend College

jca11@psu.edu

Attachments

    Outcomes