Maine Local Section Officers

Document created by Michael Davis on Jun 17, 2019
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Maine Local Section Officers

 

Chair

Dr. Brian Frederick (2014-2019)

University of Main, Orono

brianf@maine.edu

Chair-Elect

Position Vacant  (2014-2019)

Secretary

Dr. James Ford (2010-2020)

University of Southern Maine

jford@usm.maine.edu

Treasurer

Natalie Machamer (2017-2020)

University of Main, Orono

natalie.machamer@maine.edu

Councilor

Dr. Mitchell Bruce (2018-2020)

Department of Chemistry, Orono

mbruce@maine.edu

Alternate Councilor

Dr. James Killarney (2018-2020)

Unity College

jkillarney@unity.edu

Maine ACS Student Chapters Coordinator

Dr. Amy Kiersted

University of New England (UNE)

akeirstead@une.edu

Past Chair

Dr. Bob Buntrock

Orono

buntrock16@roadrunner.com

National Chemistry Week Coordinator

Melanie DiLorenzo 

University of New England (UNE) 

mdilorenzo1@une.edu

Attachments

    Outcomes