Past Officers 2012, 2016-18

Document created by Michael Davis on Sep 2, 2019
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

2018 Executive Committee 

Past-Chair, CCED, Chem Olympiad:  Ligia Focsan; (229)-333-5340; alfocsan@valdosta.edu

Chair: Dean Duncan; (229)-333-5798; dcduncan@valdosta.edu 

Treasurer: Nedialka Iordanova; (229)-931-2334;  niordano@gsw.edu

Chair-Elect: Donna Gosnell; (229)-333-5798; dgosnell@valdosta.edu

Secretary: Xiomei Zheng; (229) 333-5798; xzheng@valdosta.edu

Councilor, NCW: Linda de la Garza; (229) 333-5798;  ldelagarza@valdosta.edu 

Alternate Councilor: Tolulope Salami; (229) 333-5798; tosalami@valdosta.edu

 

2017 Executive Committee 

Past-Chair: Dean Duncan; (229)-333-5798; dcduncan@valdosta.edu 

Chair,CCED, Chem Olympiad: Ligia Focsan; (229)-333-5340; alfocsan@valdosta.edu 

Treasurer: Nedialka Iordanova; (229)-931-2334;  niordano@gsw.edu

Chair-Elect: --

Secretary  : Dean Duncan; (229)-333-5798; dcduncan@valdosta.edu 

Councilor: Jesse Spencer; (229)-333-5798

Alternate Councilor, NCW: Linda de la Garza; (229) 333-5340,  ldelagarza@valdosta.edu  

 

2016 Executive Committee 

Past-Chair: Tzvetelin Iordanov;  (229)-931-2333; tiordano@gsw.edu 

Chair: Dean Duncan; (229)-333-5798; dcduncan@valdosta.edu 

Treasurer: Nedialka Iordanova; (229)-931-2334;  niordano@gsw.edu

Chair-Elect, CCED, Chem Olympiad: Ligia Focsan; (229)-333-5340; alfocsan@valdosta.edu 

Secretary  

Councilor: Jesse Spencer; (229)-333-5798

Alternate Councilor, NCW: Linda de la Garza; (229) 333-5340,  ldelagarza@valdosta.edu 

 

 

The Executive Committee for 2013 is as follows, please contact us with questions, suggestions, or if you would like to contribute as a volunteer to your local section:

 

YaWoldman– Past Chair     (229) 333-5452 ywoldman@valdosta.edu 
Tolulope Salami – Chair       (229) 333-5816   tosalami@valdosta.edu     
Dean Duncan- Secretary     (229) 333-5798      dcduncan@valdosta.edu
Nedialka Iordanova- Treasurer (229) 931-2334  niordano@canes.gsw.edu 
Alfred Fuciarelli- Chair-Elect (229) 245-2368 affuciarelli@valdosta.edu
Subhash Goel – Councilor & NCW Coordinator      (912) 384-9418   sgoel@optimachem.com     
Betty Derrick – Councilor      (229) 794-2301       bderrick@valdosta.edu    
Linda de la Garza – CCED Coordinator       (229) 333-5340  ldelagarza@valdosta.edu 

 

Attachments

    Outcomes