2019-10-26 | 2019 Linus Pauling Medal Award Symposium

Document created by Jonathan Clark on Sep 26, 2019Last modified by Jonathan Clark on Oct 18, 2019
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

2019 Linus Pauling Medal Award Recipient: Catherine Murphy


Catherine Murphy has been selected as the 2019 Linus Pauling Medal Award recipient!  Read an announcement about it on the University of Illinois Website.  The Pauling Medal Award Symposium will be held on Saturday, October 26th, 2019 at Oregon State University in Corvallis, Oregon. 

Further event details are available on the Pauling website.

Registration for the banquet portion of the event is now closed.