Local Section Representatives

Document created by Michael Davis on Oct 20, 2019Last modified by Michael Davis on Oct 20, 2019
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Local Section Representatives

 

 Local Section Representative Email Address
 New Hampshire Wayne Jones Wayne.Jones@unh.edu
 Central Massachusetts Mark Turnbull mturnbull@clarku.edu
 Central New York

 Neal Abrams
 Alyssa Thomas 

 nmabrams@esf.edu
 acthomas@utica.edu 

 Connecticut Valley Julie Smist jsmist@springfieldcollege.edu
 Cornell Akiko Fillinger afillinger@ithaca.edu
 Corning Roger Bartholomew rbarthol@stny.rr.com
 Eastern New York Tony Noce anoce@haleyaldrich.com
 Green Mountain Willem Leenstra willem.leenstra@uvm.edu
 Maine Mitchell Bruce mbruce@maine.edu
 Mid-Hudson George Ruger gruger04@yahoo.com
 New Haven Gerald Putterman jerry_putterman@hotmail.com
 Northeastern Morton Hoffman hoffman@bu.edu
 Northern New York Martin Walker walkerman@potsdam.edu
 Penn-York  
 Rhode Island Mark Zell mark.zell@pfizer.com
 Rochester D. Richard Cobb DCOBB4@rochester.rr.com
 Western Connecticut  
 Western New York Jeremy Steinbacher steinbaj@canisius.edu
 ACS Staff Liaison Brittany Vesce-Rubenic B_Vesce@acs.org
 District I Director Tom Gilbert t.gilbert@neu.edu

 Candidate for District I
           Director 

 Laura Pence LPence@hartford.edu
 Atlantichem Contact Lori Brown L_Brown@acs.org

Attachments

    Outcomes