2018 ACS Orlando Section Outstanding Awards Recipients

Document created by Laura Sessions on Oct 19, 2019Last modified by Laura Sessions on Dec 17, 2019
Version 10Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

2018 ACS Orlando Section Outstanding Awards Recipients


The Eileen Tulley Award for Outstanding High School Student

Ms. Gabby IronsLake Nona High School
Outstanding High School TeacherMrs. Elvira TomlinLake Nona High School
Outstanding Two-year College StudentMs. Zon ThwinValencia College
Outstanding Two-year College TeacherDr. Laura SessionsValencia College
Outstanding Four-year College StudentMr. Christopher RoldanUniversity of Central Florida
Outstanding Graduate StudentMr. Pierpaolo MorganteFlorida Institute of Technology
Outstanding ChemistDr. Andres CampigliaUniversity of Central Florida
Outstanding VolunteerDr. Steven KueblerUniversity of Central Florida
high school award nomineeMr. Caspian ChaharomEdgewood Jr/Sr High School
high school award nomineeMr. Sean McCabeWilliam R. Boone High School
SERMACS High School Teacher AwardDr. Romina JannottiPaul J. Hagerty High School