Officers (2020)

Document created by Teresa Tarbuck on Jan 20, 2020Last modified by Teresa Tarbuck on Jan 20, 2020
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

CHAIR

Prof. Elizabeth Lowe (2020)

Department of Chemistry

Vincennes University

Vincennes, IN 47591

(812) 888-4529

Email: elowe@vinu.edu

CHAIR-ELECT

Dr. Ivana Peralta (2020)

Department of Chemistry

Vincennes University

Vincennes, IN 47591

(812) 888-4372

Email: iperalta@vinu.edu

SECRETARY

Dr. Stephanie Poland (2019-2020)

Chemistry Department, CM 75

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999

(812) 877-8801

Email: poland@rose-hulman.edu

TREASURER

Dr. Mark Brandt (2020-2021)

Chemistry Department, CM 74

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999

(812) 877-8406 Res: (812) 240-1493

FAX: (812) 872-6019

Email: Mark.Brandt@rose-hulman.edu

COUNCILOR

Dr. Edward A. Mottel (2019-2021)

Chemistry Department, CM 71

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999

(812) 877-8315 Res: (812) 877-9546

FAX: (812) 872-6019

Email: mottel@rose-hulman.edu

ALTERNATE COUNCILOR

Dr. Larry Rosenhein  (2019-2021)

Department of Chemistry and Physics

Indiana State University

Terre Haute, IN 47809

(812) 237-2236 Res: (812) 478-2120

FAX: (812) 234-2232

Email: Larry.Rosenhein@indstate.edu

 

 

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Dr. Teresa Tarbuck (2020)

Department of Chemistry

Vincennes University

Vincennes, IN 47591

(812) 888-4526

Email: ttarbuck@vinu.edu

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AT LARGE

 

Dr. Aiqin Fang (2018-2020)

Department of Chemistry

Vincennes University

Vincennes, IN 47591

(812) 888-5247

Email: afang@vinu.edu

Dr. Allen White (2019-2021)

Chemistry Department, CM 71

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999

(812) 877-8373 

FAX: (812) 234-2232

Email: White@rose-hulman.edu

Dr. Richard Fitch  (2020-2022)

Department of Chemistry and Physics

Indiana State University

Terre Haute, IN 47809

(812) 237-2244 

FAX: (812) 234-2232

Email: Richard.Fitch@indstate.ed

t

Attachments

    Outcomes