The purpose of Rocky Mountain Region Board is to encourage cooperation between Local Sections and to provide for the continuity, publicity, coordination and attendance at Rocky Mountain Regional Meetings in order to instill a feeling of unity and bring a demonstrative increase in scientific communication to the Rocky Mountain region. The following Local Sections make up the Rocky Mountain Region: Central Arizona Central New Mexico Central Utah Colorado Salt Lake Southern Arizona Wyoming Each of the above Local Sections designates a person from their Local Section to serve on the Board.

Log in to follow, share, and participate in this socialgroup. Not a member? Join Now!