GEOCH Division Election Results

New Contributor
0 0 45

Dear ACS Geochemistry Division Members,  


Thanks to all of you for participating in the ACS Geochemistry 2020 Election!  


Our new Division Officers are:  


Dr. Eric Pierce, Environmental Geochemist and Director of the Environmental Sciences Division, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Program-Chair Elect  


Dr. Jacquelyn Bracco, Assistant Professor, School of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Queens College, CUNY, Secretary  


Congratulations to Eric and Jacquelyn!  


Ashaki Rouff  

ACS GEOC Division Chair