Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Welcome the 2019 Officers - 5/15/2019

Community Manager
Community Manager
0 0 196

Welcome the 2019 Officers of the Milwaukee section of the ACS


From left to right: Tom McLinn (Treasurer), Wujie Zhang (Chair Elect), Katie Bichler (2019-2021 Councillor), Nevenka Bralic (immediate past chair), Peter Petersen (Chair), Amber Bakkum (Secretary)