0 Replies Latest reply on Aug 14, 2012 2:12 PM by Nathan Harvey

    New officers for 2012-2013 school year

    Nathan Harvey

      We have new officers for the 2012-2013 school year! They are:

      • President: Daniel Gradisar
      • Vice President of Finance (VP and treasurer): Nathan Harvey
      • Secretary: Ameen Ghavam
      • Organic study session chair: Trevor Stanley