

2019 ACS National Election Candidates

President-Elect, 2020



H. N. Cheng USDA Agricultural Research Service Southern Regional Center New Orleans, LA



Carol A. DuaneD&D Consultants of Mentor Mentor, OH

Directors-at-Large, 2020-2022 (Two to be elected)



Harmon B. Abrahamson University of North Dakota Grand Forks, ND



G. Bryan BalazsRetired, Lawrence Livermore
National Laboratory
Livermore, CA



D. Richard Cobb Retired, Eastman Kodak Company Rochester, NY



Dorothy J. PhillipsRetired, Waters Corporation
Milford, MA

Director, District II, 2020-2022



Christina C. Bodurow PharmaDOQS, LLC Indianapolis, IN



Dawn MasonEastman Chemical Company
Raleigh, NC



Ellene Tratras Contis
Eastern Michigan University
Saline, MI

Director, District IV, 2020-2022



Rigoberto HernandezJohns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD



Lisa HoustonPetroleum Analyzer Company, L.P.
Houston, TX