## LOCAL SECTIONS BY ELECTORAL DISTRICTS

#### **DISTRICT I**

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania (except the Erie, Penn-York, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, and Southeastern Pennsylvania Sections), Vermont; and those members with addresses in the states of New York and Pennsylvania and in the provinces of New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, and Quebec who are not assigned to local sections.

Binghamton (100) Central Massachusetts (101) Central Pennsylvania (122) Connecticut Valley (102) Cornell (103) Corning (116) Eastern New York (104) Green Mountain (114) Lehigh Valley (120) Maine (105) Mid-Hudson (106) New Haven (107) New York (108) Northeastern (109) Northern New York (110) Rhode Island (111) Rochester (118) Susquehanna Valley (121) Syracuse (112) Western Connecticut (113) Western New York (119)

# **DISTRICT II**

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan (except the Upper Peninsula Section), Maryland (except the Maryland Section), Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia; Pennsylvania (except the Central Pennsylvania, Lehigh Valley, and Susquehanna Valley Sections); and those members with addresses in the states of Indiana (except the counties of Lake and Porter), Kentucky (except Massac County), Ohio, Michigan (except Dickinson County), Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia who are not assigned to local sections.

Akron (200) Central Ohio Valley (227) Chattanooga (217) Cincinnati (202) Cleveland (203) Columbus (204) Dayton (206) Detroit (207) East Tennessee (218) Erie (208) Hampton Roads (245) Huron Valley (220) Indiana (233) Indiana-Kentucky Border (209) Kalamazoo (230) Kanawha Valley (224) Kentucky Lake (234) Lexington (228) Louisville (229) Memphis (235) Michigan State University (231) Midland (211) Nashville (236) Northeast Tennessee (237) Northeastern Indiana (238) Northeastern Ohio (212) Northern West Virginia (225) Northwest Central Ohio (210) Penn-Ohio Border (213) Penn-York (244) Pittsburgh (215) Purdue (239) St. Joseph Valley (240) Southern Indiana (241) Toledo (219) Upper Ohio Valley (221) Virginia (246) Virginia Blue Ridge (205) Wabash Valley (243) Western Maryland (226) Western Michigan (232) Wooster (223)

# DISTRICT III

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Delaware, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania (except the Central Pennsylvania, Erie, Lehigh Valley, Penn-York, Pittsburgh, and Susquehanna Valley Sections), Maryland (except Western Maryland Section), and the District of Columbia.

Chemical Society of Washington (315) Delaware (300) Maryland (301) Monmouth County (302) North Jersey (303) Ocean County (314) Philadelphia (304) Princeton (305) South Jersey (306) Southeastern Pennsylvania (308) Trenton (307)

#### LOCAL SECTIONS BY ELECTORAL DISTRICTS

#### **DISTRICT IV**

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Texas (except Panhandle Plains, Permian Basin, South Plains, and Wichita Falls-Duncan Sections), and the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico; and those members with addresses in Georgia (except the counties of Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Walker, and Whitfield), Louisiana, North Carolina, and certain counties in Texas who are not assigned to local sections.

Alabama (400) Auburn (402) Baton Rouge (403) Brazosport (404) Carolina-Piedmont (405) Central North Carolina (407) Central Texas (446) Coastal Georgia (410) Dallas-Fort Worth (452) East Texas (451) Eastern North Carolina (412) Florida (413) Georgia (414) Greater Houston (436) Heart O' Texas (453) Jacksonville (417) Louisiana (419) Middle Georgia (454) Mississippi (422) Mobile (423) North Alabama (425) North Carolina (426) Northeast Georgia (427) Northwest Louisiana (401) Ole Miss (420) Orlando (411) Ouachita Valley (430) Pensacola (431) Puerto Rico (445) Sabine-Neches (433) San Antonio (447) Savannah River (434) South Carolina (435) South Florida (409) South Texas (448) Southwest Georgia (416) Southwest Louisiana (437) Tampa Bay (406) Texas A&M (450) Western Carolinas (442) Wilson Dam (444)

### **DISTRICT V**

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan (except Detroit, Huron Valley, Kalamazoo, Michigan State University, Midland, and Western Michigan Sections), Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas (except the Brazosport, Central Texas, Dallas-Fort Worth, East Texas, Greater Houston, Heart O'Texas, Sabine-Neches, San Antonio, South Texas, and Texas A&M Sections), and Wisconsin; and those members with addresses in Arkansas (except the counties of Hemptead, Miller, Lafayette, Columbia, Union, Ouachita, Calhoun, Bradley, Drew, and Ashley), Illinois (except the counties of Clark, Crawford, Edgar, and Lawrence), Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, certain counties in Texas, Wisconsin, Dickinson County (Michigan), and the province of Manitoba who are not assigned to local sections.

Ames (500) Central Arkansas (541) Central New Mexico (557) Central Wisconsin (539) Chicago (501) Colorado (558) Decatur-Springfield (540) East Central Illinois (556) Illinois Heartland (518) Illinois-Iowa (502) lowa (505) Joliet (506) Kansas City (508) Kansas State University (509) LaCrosse-Winona (537) Lake Superior (510)

Mark Twain (520) Milwaukee (512) Minnesota (513) Mo-Kan-Ok, The Tri-State (526) Nebraska (514) Northeast Wisconsin (515) Northern Oklahoma (544) Oklahoma (545) Omaha (517) Ozark (548) Panhandle Plains (549) Permian Basin (550) Red River Valley (521) Rio Grande Valley (559) Rock River (547) St. Louis (523) Sioux Valley (524) South Central Missouri (525) South Plains (551) Southern Illinois (527) Tulsa (546) University of Arkansas (538) University of Missouri (531) Upper Peninsula (532) Wakarusa Valley (530) Wichita (535) Wichita Falls-Duncan (553) Wisconsin (536)

# LOCAL SECTIONS BY ELECTORAL DISTRICTS

### **DISTRICT VI**

Defined District Territory: Local sections having their headquarters in Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming; and those members with addresses in Arizona, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, in the provinces of Alberta, British Columbia, and Saskatchewan, and in the extra-provincial territories of Canada who are not assigned to local sections.

Alaska (643) California (601) California Los Padres (644) Central Arizona (602) Central Utah (641) Hawaii (608) Idaho (609) Inland Northwest (610) Mojave Desert (611) Montana (612) Orange County (616) Oregon (617) Portland (620) Puget Sound (621) Richland (622) Sacramento (623) Salt Lake (624) San Diego (626) San Gorgonio (627) San Joaquin Valley (607) Santa Clara Valley (628) Sierra Nevada (629) Snake River (645) Southern Arizona (632) Southern California (633) Southern Nevada (600) Washington-Idaho Border (637) Wyoming (639)