New Functionality: Like-ing content

Document created by Christine Brennan Schmidt on Apr 18, 2011Last modified by Christine Brennan Schmidt on Apr 19, 2011
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

If you look carefully at the bottom  of most content, there is a thumbs up and the word "Like".

 

like2.png

 

Click this button if you like this content. If it says "Liked", that means you already like it, and if you click it, it will remove your "Like".

Attachments

    Outcomes