Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Officers - 2021

Officers - 2021

Chair: Kevin Coppola

Chair Elect: Les Butler

Past Chair: Daniel Varnado

Secretary: Matt Chambers

Councilor: (2020-2022): Bryan Franklin

Alternate Councilor (2021-2023): Daniel Varnado

Treasurer: Bryan Franklin

Member-at-Large (2019-2021): Noemie Elgrishi

Member-at-Large (2020-2022): Doug Gilman (moved out of area August, 2021)

Member-at-Large (2021-2023) and Chemistry Olympiad:  Chris Nalepa

Labels (1)