Nobel Prize Winner at Alabama A&M

New Contributor III
0 0 163

2013: Richard R. Schrock, 2005 Nobel Laureate in Chemistry

The Sixteenth Putcha Venkateswarlu Memorial The lecture will be given by Nobel Laureate Richard R. Schrock from MIT. He won the Nobel Prize in Chemistry in 2005 along with Yves Chauvin and Robert H. Grubbs " for the development of the Metathesis method in Organic Chemistry". The lecture is scheduled for November 15, 2013 at 3 p.m. in Dawson Auditorium on AAMU campus.

More information at

Posted by David Newsome on October 24, 2013 at 9:45 AM