Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

2017 Officers

New Contributor III
0 0 182

Thank you to all who voted in this year's officer elections!  Your Executive Committee is:  

Chair:  Dr. Joseph B. Lambert,

Chair Elect:  Dr. Morgan Schmidt,

Immediate Past Chair:  Dr. Teresita Munguia, 

Secretary:  Dr. Heather D. Hansen,

Treasurer:  Dr. Jean Hardies,

Councilor:  Mr. Larry C. Grona                

Alternate Councilor:  Dr. Adeola O. Coker             

Members-at-Large:  Ms. Belinda Arcos, Ms. Chelsea Jemmott

Education Committee Chair:  Mr. E. Robert Fanick               
If there is anything our Section can do to benefit you, our Members, please let us know!