Election Results for Inland Northwest Section

New Contributor III
0 0 194

The results for our section election 2013:

Dr. Stephen Warren, PhD, Chair

Mr. Steven Heinje, Chair-Elect

Dr. Tony Klutz, PhD,Secretary-Treasurer

Dr. Jeffrey A. Rahn, PhD, Councilor of the Inland Northwest Section

* Originally Posted by Deborah on March 12, 2013 at 12:00 AM