Executive Committee for 2021

New Contributor II
0 0 72

The Executive Committee

ChairDr. Sarah Johnson
Chair-ElectDr. Cameron Gren
Secretary and TreasurerDr. Christopher Stopera
CouncilorDr. Amanda Hofacker Coffman
Alternate CouncilorDr. Sarah Johnson
Immediate Past ChairDr. Brent Olive


Additional Committees with Chairs

AwardsDr. Brent Olive
EducationDr. Cameron Gren
National Chemistry WeekDr. Sarah Johnson
SafetyDr. Sarah Johnson
WebmasterDr. Christopher Stopera